Winners of the Halloween 2011 Giveaway!

Hi everyone! Our Halloween 2011 giveaway is now closed! Thank you to everyone who entered! The turnout was great (which only makes us want to host more contests and giveaways for all of you)! We randomly selected TWO winners from our Facebook giveaway post and the winners are:

Denise A. and Sydnee D.!!

Congratulations! Each of you will be receiving a Halloween decorations package filled with:

  • pumpkin lanterns (set of 3)
  • honeycomb pumpkin set (1 large, 1 mini)
  • 5 foot spider web with spider
  • honeycomb spider (set of 2)
  • white spider web
  • Halloween tinsel (x2)
  • skeleton welcome sign

If you’re one of the winners, we will be contacting you through a private Facebook message to get all your mailing information! Once we receive it, your package will be on its way to your doorstep!

Didn’t win the giveaway but still would like to purchase these items? Check out our Home Seasons webpage for our whole selection of Halloween decorations!

Thank you all again for entering! Please “LIKE” our Home Seaons Facebook Page and subscribe to our blog to get all the scoop on future contests and giveaways!

 

4 Comments

Filed under decor, decorations, fall, family, fun, good luck, halloween

4 responses to “Winners of the Halloween 2011 Giveaway!

  1. Denise armbruster

    Yay!!! I won!! Thank you

  2. Hi Denise! Congratulations! I have contacted you directly on Facebook to receive your mailing information! Please respond so I can get your package sent out to you right away!

    Sincerely

    Rebecca

  3. denise Armbruster

    Hi Rebecca I’ve checked my message inbox on facebook and don’t see a message from you. Is there an email address where I can send you my address. Thanks. Denise Armbruster. Or alternatively you could email me and I’ll reply with my mailing address. Thanks again. Love your blog, LOVE IT!!!

  4. Hi Denise!

    I just sent you an email regarding your prize. If you still do not get my msg, please email me at rebecca@homeseasons.com & I will get it sorted for you. 🙂

    Sincerely

    Rebecca

Leave a Reply

